Township Administration

Township Manager
David D. Schreiber
dschreiber@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Francie Howat
fhowat@tinciumtownshipdelco.com

Secretary
Elaine M. Brolley
ebrolley@tinciumtownshipdelco.com

Zoning Secretarys
Antoinette C. Meindl
ameindl@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Tammy Bucci
Tbucci@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Adminstrative Assistants

Lauren Whitton
lwhitton@Tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Paige Quigley
Pquigley@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Adminstration General Email
admin@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Phone: 610-521-3530
Fax: 610-521-3392


Treasurer
James Fenn
Jfenn@tinicumtownshipdelco.com

Phone: 610-521-3246
             610-717-2234
Fax: 610-521-3392